Save Waverly Hills!

I very rarely bring out news posts or posts with messages, but today I thought I would. Almost every paranormal fan has heard of the Waverly Hills Sanatorium. It’s open to the public as long as they pay a small fee. However, due to years of abandonment prior to its opening as a tourist attraction, it received a lot of wear-and-tear as well as graffiti. Since WHS is based solely on its tourist income and donations, it’s slow-going. As a fan of the Waverly Hills myself, wouldn’t it be awful if the place had to close due to financial or safety reasons? I say ‘yes’, and that’s why I’m hoping you help them out here. I’m not connected to them in any way other than being a huge fan – I’ve never even been there. With donations made by people like you, they’ve already been able to restore the cafeteria and laundry room (check that out here), but honestly…this is important. We don’t want to have WHS to close!

– Ghostly World

Leave a Reply

